Lädt ...

Mitarbeiter*innen

Verwaltung

pasching_helga_pixel

Verwaltung

Pasching Helga

Zuständig für:

Fachschule
BAV-Kurse
Personal

E-Mail: office@gartenbauschule.at

Tel: 02734/2106 14

fichtinger_anita_pixel

Verwaltung

Fichtinger Anita

Zuständig für:

Berufsschule
Meisterausbildung
GGS

E-Mail: office@gartenbauschule.at

Tel: 02734/2106 31

Schenk Gerhard

Buchhaltung

Schenk Gerhard

Zuständig für:

Verrechnung Internatsgebühr
Rechnungswesen

E-Mail: office@gartenbauschule.at

Tel: 02734/2106 55

Schule

Kittenberger Christian

Betriebsleiter

Kittenberger Christian

Zuständig für:

Wirtschaftsbetrieb
Koordination Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: 
christian.kittenberger@gartenbauschule.at

Martin Eilenberger

Abteilung Haustechnik

Eilenberger Martin

Mitarbeiter:

Lemp Hannes
Perr Oswald

E-Mail:
werkstatt@gartenbauschule.at

 

Helmut Schieder

Abteilung Garten- und Grünflächengestaltung

Schieder Helmut

Mitarbeiter:

Haubenberger Gernot
Wegenberger Iris

E-Mail:
helmut.schieder@gartenbauschule.at

Infoseite: Garten- und Grünflächengestaltung

Schaider Helga

Abteilung Innenraumbegrünung

Schaider Helga

 

E-Mail:
helga.schaider@gartenbauschule.at

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Abteilung Küche

Widhalm Martina

Mitarbeiter:

Harrer Alexandra
Hohenauer Christa
Hubmann Karin
Klackl Johannes
Santner Andreas
Steininger Silvia

E-Mail: koch@gartenbauschule.at

Martin Eilenberger

Abteilung Reinigung

i. V. Eilenberger Martin

Mitarbeiter:

Bauer Monika
Ferstl Rosemarie
Gittenberger Ute
Paur Helene
Pesendorfer Gabriele

E-Mail: haus@gartenbauschule.at

Lehrgärtnerei Haindorf

Trautinger Gabrielle

Abteilung Gemüsebau

Trautinger Gabriele

Mitarbeiter:

Kargl-Leuthner Elisabeth
Tscheppen Manuela


E-Mail:
haindorf@gartenbauschule.at

Infoseite: Gemüsebau

Gerald Mayerhofer

Abteilung Zierpflanzenbau

Mayerhofer Gerald

Mitarbeiter:

Kaltenböck Angela
Perr Herbert
Weidenauer Rudolf


E-Mail:
haindorf@gartenbauschule.at

Infoseite: Zierpflanzenbau

Josef Stradinger

Abteilung Baumschule

Stradinger Josef

Mitarbeiter:

Rupp Martin


E-Mail:
baumschule@gartenbauschule.at

Infoseite: Baumschule

 

Michael Emberger

Abteilung Obstbau

Emberger Michael

Mitarbeiter:

Auer Ferdinand
Resch Siegfried


E-Mail:
obstbau@gartenbauschule.at

Infoseite: Obstbau